Posted by: ncisfan1985 | September 18, 2010

Hello!

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog!  This is where I will be sharing my thoughts on anything and everything that is related to NCIS.  Well… most of it, anyway.

I thought I would take the time to introduce myself.

My name is Jessica and I am 25 years old.  I work two part-time jobs: cashier at Chick-fil-A and bookkeeper for a preschool.  I love both my jobs a lot and, in this economy, the money and the hours aren’t bad.  I’m home at night so I am able to watch my favorite shows: NCIS, NCIS:LA and Bones.

The very first episode of NCIS I saw was “Recoil” but I didn’t start watching faithfully until the next season.  During the summers I would catch up by watching the reruns on USA Network.  If you’re a new fan and want to catch up on old episodes, I would highly recommend checking out USA Network.  From Monday to Friday they usually air 3 episodes a day, from 6pm to 8pm, and on holidays they usually air NCIS marathons.

So, keep on the lookout for more posts from me and hopefully I can keep you entertained throughout the season.

Leave a Reply

Categories

