Posted by: ncisfan1985 | September 29, 2012

Guess who’s baaaaack?

Hey everyone!  Just wanted to write to let you know that for NCIS’ 10th season and NCIS: Los Angeles’ 4th season, I am back in action!  I missed writing reviews on the episodes this past season and, even though they’re the hardest things to knock out, I promise that I will commit to writing them!  That said… it might take me more than a week to finish writing the reviews for NCIS’ “Extreme Prejudice” and NCIS: Los Angeles’ “Endgame”.  I am working on them but I don’t have a laptop right now and, for some reason, I like using a laptop better than a standard computer to write the reviews; I can take the laptop anywhere like the living room where the TV is, so I can write notes as I’m watching the episode!  I just bought one that should arrive by Thursday, October 4th so until then, I can’t promise anything.  Just know that I’m going to try my hardest to get back into the game of writing reviews for these two shows that I love!

Thanks for sticking with me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

